Tentative schedule of overnight stops

Friday, August 30
Suburbs of Washington, DC (optional pre-tour overnight)
Saturday, August 31
Gettysburg, PA
Monday, September 2
Canton–Massillon, OH
Tuesday, September 3
Van Wert, OH
Wednesday, September 4
Valparaiso–Merrillville, IN
Thursday, September 5
Sterling–Rock Falls, IL
Friday, September 6
Marshalltown, IA
Saturday, September 7
Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday, September 8
Kearney, NE
Monday, September 9
Cheyenne, WY
Tuesday, September 10
Rock Springs, WY
Wednesday, September 11
Ogden, UT
Thursday, September 12
Tooele, UT
Friday, September 13
Ely, NV
Saturday, September 14
Fallon, NV
Sunday, September 15
Folsom–El Dorado Hills, CA
Monday, September 16
San Francisco Bay Area, CA